Book Department

A wide range of publications are available from the Book Department.
Read More

For Members

Southern Gauteng


Branch Constitution - download here

Branch committee

Chairman - Lynette Terblanche
Vice-Chairman - Frans Landman
Honorary Treasurer - James Meakings

Richard Barry
Val Beaumont
Charles Cawood

Paul Danckwerts
Deanne Johnston
Godfrey Keele

Jocelyn Manley
Walter Mbatha
Liezl Nightingale
Tshifhiwa Rabali
Sybil Seoka
Hilton Stevens

Honorary Life member
David Boyce
Gary Kohn
Ray Pogir
David Sieff